Contact

Executive

Erin Shapiro, Director and CEO
701.551.6123 eshapiro@plainsart.org

Steph Kleeman-Olson, Executive & Development Assistant
701.551.6103 skleemanolson@plainsart.org

Curatorial & Collections

Kaitlin Molden, Associate Registrar
701.551.6121 kmolden@plainsart.org

David Juarez, Lead Preparator & Art Handler/Technician
djuarez@plainsart.org

Rachel Herzog, Curatorial Admin
rherzog@plainsart.org

Community Engagement

Kelvin Monroe, Voices of Creative Change Coordinator
701.551.6120 kmonroe@plainsart.org

Development

Megan Even, Director of Development
701.551.6122 meven@plainsart.org

Kyla Hoisington, Development Coordinator
701.551.6106 khoisington@plainsart.org

Communications

Cody Jacobson, Graphics and Communication Manager
701.551.6125 cjacobson@plainsart.org

Education

Carol Prafcke, Director of Education
701.551.6147 cprafcke@plainsart.org

Alatera McCann, Community Programs Coordinator
701.551.6119 amccann@plainsart.org

Sarah Carter, Ceramic Technician
701.551.6149 scarter@plainsart.org

Chelsea Steffes, Community Engagement Coordinator
701.551.6110 csteffes@plainsart.org

Tayla Sessing, Education Management Assistant
tsessing@plainsart.org

Olivia Bain, Heidi Fedde, Ann Arbor Miller, Hayden Swanson, Jill Johnston, Alatera McCann, Chelsea Steffes, Jessica Rosenkranz, Franklin Ugochukwu, Tayla Sessing, Raquel Mellegaard, Megan Tichy; Youth Teaching Artists

Accounting

Arleen McKay, Controller
701.551.6133 amckay@plainsart.org

James Fogel, Accountant
701.551.6134 jfogel@plainsart.org

Kathy Holman, Accountant
701.551.6135 kholman@plainsart.org

Visitor Services

Tonya Scott, Chief People and Culture Officer
701.551.6136 tscott@plainsart.org

Events

Serena Bouta, Events Manager
701.551.6128 sbouta@plainsart.org

Tia Permenter, Events Manager
701.551.6117 tpermenter@plainsart.org

Facilities & Maintenance

Mike Wolcott, Facilities and Maintenance Manager
mwolcott@plainsart.org

Jim Witt, Maintenance, Grounds and Facility Coordinator
jwitt@plainsart.org

Anders Frank, Maintenance
afrank@plainsart.org

Charitable Gaming

Dan Bessler, Gaming Manager
701.237.9704 (Big Top Bingo) dbessler@plainsart.org

Monica Quenzer, Casino Manager
701.237.9704 (Big Top Bingo) mquenzer@plainsart.org