We are open with new safety guidelines. Review our safety policies here.

Contact

Executive

Andrew J. Maus, Director and CEO
701.551.6123 amaus@plainsart.org

Savannah Schultz, Executive and Development Coordinator
701.551.6138 sschultz@plainsart.org

Curatorial

Tasha Kubesh, Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
701.551.6126 tkubesh@plainsart.org

Joe Williams, Director of Community Education & Director of Native American Programs
701.551.6139 jwilliams@plainsart.org

Development

Sandy Thompson, Director of Possibilities
701.551.6122 sthompson@plainsart.org

Sarah Anstett, Development and Marketing Manager
701.551.6106 sanstett@plainsart.org

Communications

Cody Jacobson, Graphics and Communication Manager
701.551.6125 cjacobson@plainsart.org

Collections & Registration

Steve Jacobs, Director of Curatorial & Operational Logistics
701.551.6104 sjacobs@plainsart.org

Kaitlin Molden, Associate Registrar
701.551.6121 kmolden@plainsart.org

Education

Carol Prafcke, Director of Studio and School Education
701.551.6147 cprafcke@plainsart.org

Sara Watson Curry, Coordinator of Community Programs
701.551.6110 swatsoncurry@plainsart.org

Paul Ide, Studio Program Manager
701.551.6115 pide@plainsart.org

Jill Johnston, Ceramic Program Assistant
701.551.6149 jjohnston@plainsart.org

Amanda Heidt, Studio and School Education Coordinator + Hannaher’s, Inc. Print Studio Manager
701.551.6109 aheidt@plainsart.org

Olivia Bain, Pasteur Mudende, Heidi Fedde, Ann Arbor Miller, Chelsea Odden, Hayden Swanson, Jill Johnston, Alatera McCann, Chelsea SteffesYouth Teaching Artists

Accounting

Branwen Roesch, Controller
701.551.6133 broesch@plainsart.org

James Fogel, Accountant
701.551.6134 jfogel@plainsart.org

Monica Quenzer, Accountant
701.551.6132 mquenzer@plainsart.org

Kathy Holman, Accountant
701.551.6135 kholman@plainsart.org

Visitor Services

Tonya Scott, Earned Income Manager
701.551.6136 tscott@plainsart.org

Events

Penny Solum, Events Manager
701.551.6117 psolum@plainsart.org

Serena BoutaEvents Coordinator
701.551.6128 sbouta@plainsart.org

Facilities & Maintenance

Tim Patterson, Facility Manager
701.551.6129 tpatterson@plainsart.org

Jim Witt, Maintenance, Grounds and Facility Coordinator
jwitt@plainsart.org

Charitable Gaming

Karen Breiner, Gaming Manager
701.232.2019 (Blue Wolf Casino) kbreiner@plainsart.org

Dan Bessler, General Manager
701.237.9704 (Big Top Bingo) dbessler@plainsart.org