Staff Listing

Executive

Andrew J. Maus, Director and CEO
701.551.6123
amaus@plainsart.org

Kathy Healy, Executive and Development Assistant
701.551.6138
khealy@plainsart.org

Curatorial

Tasha Kubesh, Associate Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
701.551.6126
tkubesh@plainsart.org

Laura Youngbird, Director of Native American Programs
701.551.6119
lyoungbird@plainsart.org

Development

Sandy Thompson, Development Director
701.551.6122
sthompson@plainsart.org

Megan Even,  Membership & Annual Giving Coordinator
701.551.6106
meven@plainsart.org

Communications

Cody Jacobson, Graphics and Communication Manager
701.551.6125
cjacobson@plainsart.org

Collections & Registration

Steve Jacobs, Registrar, Director of Collections and Operations
701.551.6104
sjacobs@plainsart.org

Frank McDaniels, Museum Preparator
701.551.6110
fmcdaniels@plainsart.org

Education

Netha Cloeter, Director of Education and Social Engagement
701.551.6109
ncloeter@plainsart.org

Katherine RieckAssistant Director of Education
701.551.6147
krieck@plainsart.org

James Wolberg, Ceramics Studio Manager
701.551.6149
jwolberg@plainsart.org

Paul IdeCeramic Studio Technician/Community Outreach Coordinator
701.551.6115
pide@plainsart.org

Amanda Heidt, Print Studio Manager
701.551.6105
aheidt@plainsart.org

Nikki Anderson,
Olivia Bain,
Pasteur Mudende; 
Teaching Artists

Heidi Fedde,
Sarah George,
Deb Griffey;
Teaching Artists

Annie Lehrke-Minske,
Carol Morken,
Carol Prafcke;
Teaching Artists

Chelsea Thorson,
Hayden Swanson; 
Teaching Artists

Accounting

Mark Henze, Deputy Director and CFO
701.551.6130
mhenze@plainsart.org

Bridget Jackson, Accountant
701.551.6133
bjackson@plainsart.org

James Fogel, Accountant
701.551.6134
jfogel@plainsart.org

Robert Swanson, Accounting Clerk
701.551.6108
rswanson@plainsart.org

Visitor Services

Tonya Scott, Visitor Services & Store Manager
701.551.6136
tscott@plainsart.org

Amanda Heidt, Senior Visitor Services Associates
visitorservices@plainsart.org

Events

Penny Solum, Events Manager
701.551.6117
psolum@plainsart.org

Serena Bouta, Events Liaison
701.551.6128
sbouta@plainsart.org

Facilities & Maintenance

Tim Patterson, Facility Manager
701.551.6129
tpatterson@plainsart.org

Jesse Suppa, Maintenance
jsuppa@plainsart.org

Nick Heartling, Maintenance
nheartling@plainsart.org

Gaming

Karen Breiner, Gaming Manager
701.232.2019 (Blue Wolf Casino)
kbreiner@plainsart.org

Dan Bessler, General Manager
701.237.9704 (Big Top Bingo)
dbessler@plainsart.org